Love your life, every second of it

Things that make me smile:
* When my favorite song comes on the radio ♫♬♫♬
* Finding something that was lost 
* Smelling fresh flowers
* Sharing a warm cuo if tea
* Spotting a double rainbow
* Getting a text from my crush
* Eating a icecream in a cone
* Holding hands with you ♥ ♥

I know what’s best for me,
but I want you instead.
Sometimes it’s right to do the wrong things. ~

Corny as it sounds,
you are the one that brings the smile to my face.
But most importantly,
you are the one who can actually keep it there.



Leave a Reply

