untitlklkd  

 

Old habits are so hard to break. It would be a shame to stop now that I’ve started to make such good mistakes.

tumblr_lcm0owOpGU1qf8p2ao1_500

You think you’ve got me all figured out, and honestly I like it that way cause then I get to work with the element of surprise.

tumblr_laci9nK2Lv1qd3o4bo1_500

Love is like playing the piano. First you must learn to play by the rules,then you must forget the rules and play from your heart.

tumblr_lacaaqPzii1qbbwsto1_500  

So we’ve only known each other for a couple of years, but I feel I’ve known you my whole life. I’ve seen you grow. I’ve watched you change from the guy who couldn’t make up his mind, who’s feelings changed more than I knew was possible, to the guy you are now. You’re responsible, devoted, loyal, considerate, and loving. Everything I knew you were, and know you always will be. I’ve seen everything, your anger, your battles, your struggles, your fears. I know you by heart. I know your values, I know your story, I know your secrets. That doesn’t go away. I’m never going to forget you or anything about you. I’m becoming who you are. We’ve said it before, and I’ll say it again. We were meant to be something more than this. I still believe that, with all of my heart. I am still in this. I said I was in for the long haul, and I am still striving everyday for our time. I’m not going down without a fight. I won’t give up easy. These feelings are stronger than anything that could try to bring us down. I love you more than I thought I did, to put it simple.

tumblr_lackclexgE1qd90a2o1_500  

Not all people who’s in love with each other needs commitment. And not all people who is committed, loves each other.

tumblr_lac9zu61LD1qcnff2o1_500  

Just stop, I can’t do this anymore, just rewind and take me back to when we were perfect for each other.  

tumblr_labet6Tzj01qbpx6lo1_500

One of the suckiest and most frustrating facts of life is that sometimes relationships just end, often without reason. I truly believe that sometimes both men and women simply run out of love, even when there was a lot of it in the beginning.

tumblr_labd4upgIo1qbhf9zo1_500  

One look at your smile and I could see the light shining everywhere.
[Aladdin]

tumblr_lab8923qpq1qa9hvro1_500  

Me: Why?
You: Because i stopped getting butterflies in my stomach when you smiled.

tumblr_laal8blDTi1qaw1tho1_500  

All your life you are told the things you cannot do. All your life they will say you’re not good enough or strong enough or talented enough; they will say you’re the wrong height or the wrong weight or the wrong type to play this or be this or achieve this. They will tell you no, a thousand times no, until all the no’s become meaningless. All your life they will tell you no, quite firmly and very quickly. And you will tell them yes.

tumblr_laajsrWYyN1qzf0d9o1_500  

Everybody will be your friend when you’re doing the right thing. But your best friend will stick with you and support you, even if you are doing the wrong thing.

tumblr_lac5fq410o1qcx7t3o1_500  

You never know where the next miracle is going to come from, the next smile, the next wish come true. But, if you believe it’s right around the corner, and you open your heart and mind to the possibility of it, to the certainty of it, you might just get the thing you’re looking for.
[One Tree Hill]

tumblr_laag6jJa931qbjwplo1_500  

Our story is messed up. We can’t turn things back, or try to make things right. There is just too much that has happened.  

tumblr_la8v3wV1mH1qcfyjso1_500
 
For any of us, forever can end in an hour, or a hundred years from now. You can never know for sure, so you better make every second count.
[Sarah Dessen]

tumblr_la5emrgiBx1qe2noto1_500  

The thing about life that I’ve learned is that you’re going to get hurt. You’re going to have emotional nights and cry yourself to sleep for hours. You’re going to suffer some kind of loss. But you will also have those moments where you heal. Those moments are the best. You feel like you smile for the first time again. You feel like you’re alive again. Life just kind of restarts.

tumblr_la4wg3BHYz1qa37bzo1_500  

Truth is, sometimes you scare the shit out of me. You make me feel as if I’m not alone. Yet, I know any minute you have the ability to rip that feeling from me. Truth is, I love you, and that in itself, is scary enough.

tumblr_la0e01bdfa1qcpbopo1_500  

“I think there’s something in your heart you’re running from. You know there’s a girl you have feelings for. You can be mad at me all you want, you can say your heart’s fine. But until you tell this girl how you feel, your heart’s gonna be flawed.”
[One Tree Hill]

tumblr_l9pt2nSJi41qbzg0ho1_500  

The most important thing in life is to be happy; nothing else matters.

tumblr_la8rjfx0Dt1qdoq3ro1_500   

You are every reason, every hope, and ever dream I’ve ever had, and no matter what happens to us in the future, every day we are together is the greatest day of my life. I will always be yours. And, my darling, you will always be mine.
[The Notebook]

tumblr_la7a4a2XTB1qckf8co1_500  

Only the summer is over, not us. We’ll never be over.
[The Notebook]

tumblr_la8sa2dqim1qcoujio1_500

 

   
Leave a Reply

