I hope you realize how much your words can hurt.

 

 

#001

 

Here`s to the nights that turned into mornings
& the friends that turned into family :]

 

#002

 

I don’t love him...
&& No, I will not swear to God on that.


#003

 

i gotta keep believing
if i’m gonna get over you.
i gotta keep moving,
i’ve done all that i can do.
i gotta believe it,
& we both know the truth.
goodbye mr. beautiful,
you’re someone i never knew.

 


#004

 

i guess sometimes you have to grow apart
to keep growing together.

 


#005

 

i just want to make it
through one day where
i wasn’t wearing a fake smile &
pretending i am completely happy.

 


 

#006

 

i wanna be the girl HES SCARED TO LOSE.
the one where he [cant] walk away
from knowing shes mad *at* him
the one who cant fall aslepp without
her voice being the last one he hears;
…THE ONE HE CAN’T
//LIVE WITHOUT\


#007

 

i sometimes wish i could go back to when no one knew i liked him.
when my best friend didn’t know, when he didn’t know..
& when i didn’t even know.


#008

 

I’ll help you [ up ]
when life gets you (d.o.w.n)
remember to smile & never frown.
live life crazy with no regrets
never look back; but never forget.

 

~ Dedicated to Toon
       ik hou van je


#009

 

I’ll lay in bed tonight
starring at the ceiling
thinking of you
a tear will slowly roll down my face
I will try to forget the memories,
the laughs, the good times,
but it won’t work this time
because I’m brokenbadly broken.

 

#010

 

it crushes me so bad
to know that i tried
my hardest
to be
perfect for you, &
i still lost you


#011

 

I’veGotMyHeartSetOnYou
& that’s not changing for anyone.

 http://xa9.xanga.com/8e9f8bfac7332267983436/m211005008.jpg



 

&& sometimes you just have to let go and forget what is it you feel and just remember what you deserve.

#012


look in the mirror. you’re beautiful.
he may not think so,
but that’s not what matters.
what matters is that you know you are.

 


#013

 

maybe we were in love. but baby,
time is everything, & our hearts
were ticking to a different beat.

http://xce.xanga.com/209f9a07d7235267596591/m213457094.jpg


#014

 

oh boo hoo. you have a sob story.
we all have a sob story. don’t think you are so special or
different just because you are hurting.
because you wanna know a secret?
WE ARE ALL HURTING
some just hide it better than others.

http://x91.xanga.com/67ae170314137267596588/m213457092.jpg


#015

 

Oh, you silly boy.
You let the one girl
who actually cared
slip away forever

 


#016

 

There’s something about him…
something that makes me smile
it’s just like this feeling I get whenever I talk to him..
I just know that everything will be okay..
he’s someone special

 

#017

 

maybe you just have to be greatful for the time
that you spent together and stop holding on to
w h a t c o u l d h a v e b e e n.

http://x0e.xanga.com/514f671732232267636347/m213489100.jpg

#018

they’re playing love songs on the radio:;
i can’t relate to that now.
see, my life has its ups and downs,
it’s high points and its low points,
and right now i need some excitement.
i might even need you.

 

#019

 

im just a crazy girl who
loves this boy way too much

 


#020

 

no matter how pretty or ugly you are
that one person thinks you’re the most
beautiful person in the world and they
mean it from their heart

 

 

 

I get up every morning and go to bed every night with this feeling that something is missing, but I don’t know what and I don’t know why. This emptiness is just killing me.

Leave a Reply

