I’m scared of falling in love with you

#01

this summer changed everything ; i realized i needed you & you realized you didn’t



#02

 

And the truth is, sometimes you can prepare for something, be sure it’s the right choice,
 and yet still wake up one day, look around you, and think, “I made a mistake.”

 

#03

 

Remember, sadness is always temporary. This too shall pass.

#04

 

Don’t stress the could haves. If it should have, it would have.

 

 

#05

 

he just stopped loving me,
i don’t know what i did or what i didn’t do.
he just stopped.

 

#06


I love everything you hate about yourself.

 

#07

 

Our lives are like books
Some are long, some are short
all that matters is what you put on the pages.

 

#08

 

When you believe in yourself
anything is possible.

 

#09

 

Life is all about ass. Everyone’s either
covering it, laughing it off, kicking it,
kissing it, trying to get a piece of it,
or simply just being one

#10

 


If I ever admit it to him, if I ever tell him how I felt for all those months.
It won’t be for a long time, it’ll be after he’s found someone,
and after I’ve found someone.
It’ll be discreet and brisk, casual conversation,
the words will just pop off the screen or out of my mouth
&& they’ll just stand there in the air and wait for a response that will never come.


#11

Did you think I was happy?
Silly little boy, I only wanted to be happy.
Sure, in your arms I was happy…
but as soon as you let go, I would cry.
You only made things worse for me,
you showed me how great life would be
&& then just as quickly took it all away.

#12


Sometimes I wish you would
actually try talking to me again.


#13

the only way to move on is to forgive;;
forgive him for turning out to be the asshole he promised he wouldnt be.
forgive him for all the lies he told.
but forgive yourself for believing everything he said.

#14

I remember the first day we met like it was yesterday.
When you introduced yourself, i just saw you nothing special, just another cute boy.
As we started talking, i began falling for you.
Months later, I’ve never cared so much about anyone, ever.
I don’t know what true love is since i have never experienced it. But im damn sure this is the closest thing i have ever been to it.

#15


Sometimes you only forgive someone because you can’t stand not having them in your life.


Leave a Reply

