z180154385

04


Every day seems the same to me.I sit around and think about how alone I feel. Then I wind up rather enjoying loneliness because it’s the comfort of being sad. Sometimes it feels so right, and sometimes I’d like to be around no one for ten straight years.But, I know this feeling can’t bring me places, and I know I’m losing lots of ground, but to keep up means to get up, and why does it have to be the world keeps on changing while I just stay the same? And I guess the world has made emotion obsolete, and I don’t think I feel the same ’cause after all who says what happy really means?


4

Break_Me____by_FlyPi


I hate it how I don’t talk to you in about a month but then all of a sudden you talk to me again and it`s like as if nothing happened& i slowly start falling for you all over again..



guitar

z135085220


One day, I’ll pull out that knife,the one you so graciously put in my back,
and be couragous enough to stab you in the front.


autumn_by_missene

2lu3xtx

When he walks by, I smile like I dont care.
But in my heart, I’m screaming “Lifes not fair.”


b78976891

z171656932

No, I don’t like you. I just stare at you
all day long for no reason.


city

z180919686


There’s something is your smile that makes me think that maybe you weren’t ready to let me go either.


z158727994

z155818105


Her heart still slightly ached for the one she met, but never quite knew.
-Chloe Higashida


z69349443

z157667698

I’ve been doin’ fine, without you, really, up until thenights got cold. And everybody’s here, except you,baby; Seems like everyone’s got someone tohold.
-Taylor Swift, Christmases When You Were Mine


bjo3

z147319347

you told me you loved me && i realized;; i wasdone with the lies.

z114990538

z151534162


A husband asks;; Why do you weep and sniffle over a tv program and the imaginary sadness of people you have never met. Wife replies;; For the same reason you scream and yell when a man you don’t even know makes a touchdown
^ haha.


z173921502

z159036058


Follow the tugs in your heart. I think that everyone gets these
gentle urges and should listen to them. Even if they sound absolutely insane,
they may be worth going for.
-Victoria Moran



z177155678

z149973711


Everyday, think as you wake up, today I am fortunate to have woken up, I am alive, I have a precious human life, I am not going to waste it. I am going to use all my energies to develop myself, to expand my heart out to others, to achieve enlightenment for the benefit of all beings, I am going to have kind thoughts towards others, I am not going to get angry or think badly about others, I am going to benefit others as much as I can.
-Dalai Lama
Leave a Reply

