z181541879

z146139490

You bring your laugh andi’ll bring my good sense of
humor & we can waste the days; one week after another.

1022105930_3c0df5e623

z106268023

It`s kind of hard for me to explain, but I just have this feeling when I`m with you
& I know we`re supposed to be together [ ♥ ]

116665933_l

What’s teenage love? It’s staying up late for each other, and barely staying awake in class the next day. It’s passing each other between classes and stopping to say hi, but ending up running to your next class right before the bell rings. It’s going to the mall, wandering around hand-in-hand, with a silence that’s comfortable. It’s watching amovie in the theatres, with his arm slowly creeping onto your shoulders, and you resting your head in his arms. It’s walking around at night, for no reason at all. His chest, her head, looking at the stars. It’s uncertainty of how long it will last, arisk you’re both willing to take, even if it means you’ll have a broken heart. It’s not yet true love, not like, nor lust, nor infatuation. It’s teenage love, here to stay. Here to play with our hearts, and never go away.

z142463223

z180154420

you need to find someone that loves you exactly how you are.
-Lauren Conrad

z35927060

51o5xe

there`s something in your voice that makes my heart beat fast. hope this feeling lasts the
rest of my life. if you knew how lonely my life has been & how long i`ve been so alone. & if
you knew how i wanted someone to come along.& change my life the way you`ve done.

z153668854

z146897738

Perhaps, if I said no, would you keep chasing me until I stopped running? Or would you stopbecause those words only meant an end? Maybe you were tired. Maybe that’s why you stopped. Or maybe it’s because you weren’t true to your feelings. Those promises you made me &that 4 letter word that made all the problems disappear. But after all, they were just words. I was just foolish enough to trip over them while I was running away.

z151306606

2115v7d

so come on,predict my future.
you can decide whether your in it or not.

HSM3

z143215101

The world better watch out. Seventeen years of holding back;
that’s a lot of revenge to seek.

n1186645789_30181808_7188

z117167834

Leave a Reply

