e8u2pk

2rrnpeg


Sometimes people come into your life and you know right away that they were meant to be there. To serve some sort of purpose, teach you a lesson, or to help you figure out who you are or who you want to become. You never know who these people may be; a roommate, a neighbor, a professor, a friend, a lover, or even a complete stranger. But when you lock eyes with them, you know that at that very moment they will affect your life in some way.


z149163544

Once you get what you want, that’s when you have something to lose.


z74411723

I wrote you a letter today filled with all my pain, sorrow, and love. I sealed it in an envelope. Working endless hard shifts and I notice all these couples around me and I feel the stinging pain in my chest; the urge to break down and cry. I just miss you so much. You don’t understand how i feel when I’m not with you. Without you I feel so alone and so isolated. I can’t help but want to be held by you once again. This pain, it’s call loved….right?


Circle_of_Chucks_by_jayxxbe

2n0sk07


I know that things between us are pretty much beyone repair right now. And I wouldn’t ever presume to try and make everything better with a conversation, so that’s not what this is, but I just wanted to tell you, I wanted to say that I’m sorry. I’m sorry for the pain it caused you. But mostly I’m sorry for my part in it. But mostly I’m sorry because I miss our friendship. And however far off it may be, I look foward to the day that we can be friends again.

z172185784

z158902909

It’s not about the ones that remain true to your face. It’s the ones that remain true behind your back.

z134381409

z143215101

She’s got the eyes of innocence. The face of an angle, the personality of a dreamer. And a smile that hides more pain then you could ever imagine.

z110994991

z165108372

I guess, if anything, it’s about take chances, even when you think you’re out of chances. It’s about giving forgivness and unconditional love, even when it seems like y ou should only do the opposite. It’s about trusting that God puts people in your life at certain times so that you can capitalize on the opportunity. It’s about the posibility. It’s about what you do with those possibilites. Life’s shore, but it moves so fast. Hang on and enjoy the ride. And when someone comes along with whom you enjoy spending the ride with, hold on tight.

z181054883

z162363388

I need to come to realize that he’s just a guy, a special one, maybe, but he’s not mine. I don’t need to do things to make him love me. If he wanted to, he would..


Leave a Reply

