after_it_rains_by_Zaratops

z155022765


Seeing him was like hearing an old song come on the radio; bringing up so many old feelings & memoriesthat you just can’t tune out.


divination__by_m0thyyku


z159693630


I keep thinking of how much I love talking to you. How good you look when you smile. How much I love your laugh. I day-dream about you off and on, replaying pieces of our conversation;laughing at funny things that you said or did. I’ve memorized your face && the way that you look at me. I catch myself smiling again at what I imagine. I wonder what will happen the next time we are together & even though neither of us know what the future holds, I know one thing for sure; you’re the best thing that ever happened to me..


l_ac0462b0500b4519b2f1037baedf0402

z168864469


You’re single. Make the best out of it. It doesn’t mean you’re not good enoughfor anyone, it means noone is good enough for you.

2i8w5tg

z184886105


if he’s the first person you look for when you walk into a room than he must be a little bit more than just a friend.


z118787703

z181053986

& sometimes i just can’t help but to fall in love with his smile.

z132396900


z173812616


You’ll see me with a guy that treats me right and loves me more than himself. You’ll see all that you could have had and you’ll regret letting me go. But the thing I want you to see most is that I survived without you.

paint


z140381333

wait for the boy who will be your best friend, the boy who will drop everything to be with you at anytime of the day no matter what the circumstances are, wait for the boy who makes you smile like no other makes you smile & when he smiles you know he needs you. wait for the boy who wants to show you off to the world when you are in sweats and have no make-up on. most of all, wait for the boy who puts you at the center of his universe because obviously he’ll be at the center of yours.
Leave a Reply

