Some quotes before I go to bed (it’s 11.50 pm)

[1]

The hardest thing in life, is letting go of what you thought was real

[2]

Dont look where you fall, but where you slipped

[3]

Nomatther how hard things are in your life right now, remember the persons around you who will help you get through everything because they love you.

[4]

So you’re gone and I’m haunted. And I’ll bet you are just fine. Did I make it that easy to walk right in and out of my life?

[5]



you will learn how I am && you will leave. that’s just how it is, because I know what it’s like

[6]

the worst feeling isn’t being lonely, but forgotten by someone you can’t forget. to look back and see how things used to be, knowing it’ll never be the same and realizing it doesn’t matter to him at all because he doesn’t miss a thing.

Leave a Reply

